My Journey

I’ve been working on this for quiet a while now. Joseph Omondi is a good friend of mine, we’ve known each other for a few years. I had a privilege to know him even before he gave his life to Christ, when he was an upcoming artist in Ogopa DJs.

Some time last year Omosh(as we call him) approached me and told me that he had an idea of making a documentary of his journey and where he has come from. Most of the material he had because there had been a previous documentary that had been done on musicians in East Africa. Here’s the link to the documentary, they called it Curtain Raising .
From that we had a basis and story for the documentary we wanted to do, this is a trailer of the upcoming DVD that we’ve done. I’ll keep you guys posted when they are ready.

Enjoy, and let us know what you think.

4 thoughts on “My Journey

Leave a Reply

