Faith & Skubi Nuptials

Hey! The year has started with lots of things to be done, I was privileged to cover a close friend’s wedding towards the end of last year. I’ve known Skubi for a while now, we’ve done several projects together and I’ve learn’t alot from him. The love story between Faith and Skubi is quiet interesting but I’ll not dive into that I’ll let the video speak for itself.

I’m sure some of you have probably seen this already, the wedding pics were done by Mutua Matheka. It was wonderful working along side him and Mwarv on this day.

Enjoy

5 thoughts on “Faith & Skubi Nuptials

  1. Pingback: I Do :: Faith and Skubi «

  2. I had seen the photos on Mutua’s blog. This is such a grand work. Perchance I bump into someone in dire need of a GREAT photographers or needs video shots, I think I will point them to this direction.

Leave a Reply

